Contact Information

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL

INDIAN CONSORTIUM

Gopal P. Agarwal Professor, Department of Biochemical Engineering and Biotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT-D)
Delhi, India
gopal@iitd.ac.in
Vipul Baria Senior Executive, R & D
Abellon Clean Energy Limited
Ahmedabad, India
vipul.baria@abellonagrinet.com
Nishritha Bopan Science Officer, Indo-Us Science & Technology Forum
Prof., Department of Biochemical Engineering and Biotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT-D)
Delhi, India
nbopana@indousstf.org
K. Chandraraj Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology-Madras (IIT-M)
Chennai, India
kcraj@iitd.ac.in
C. Chandrasekhar Technical Officer, Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
N. V. Choudary General Manager (Corporate R & D)
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)
vcnettem@hpcl.co.in
Mahesh Gajjar Head, Poornakumbha Gramin Development Foundation
Gujarat, India
mahesh.gajjar@poornakumbha.org
Bharat Gami Manager, R & D
Abellon Clean Energy Ltd., Ahmedabad
Bharat.gami@abelloncleanenergy.com
Sriganesh Gandham Executive Director -Refineries (Corporate R & D),
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)
gandham@hpcl.co.in
Shashi Kumar Gupta Senior Scientist (Pearl Millet Breeding), Dryland Cereals International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Hyderabad, India
s.gupta@cgiar.org
Soma Gupta Senior Research Fellow, Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Sudhanshu Jain Scientist (Plant Breeding)
Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya, Gwalior
sudhanshujain07@yahoo.in
Ahmed Kamal Acting Director
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
ahmedkamal@iict.res.in
Soundarapandian Kamaraj Professor & Head, Department of Bio-energy
Agricultural Engineering College & Research Institute
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)     
Coimbatore, India
kamarajs@hotmail.com
S. Karthikeyan Professor, Department of Microbiology
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Coimbatore, India
skarthy@tnau.ac.in
Sangita Kasture Principal Scientific Officer
Government of India Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology
sangita.kasture@nic.in
C. Keerthi Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Chandraraj Krishnan Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology Madras   
Chennai, India                                    
kcraj@iitm.ac.in
C. Ganesh Kumar Senior Scientist
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
cgkumar@iict.res.in
M. Pradeep Kumar Senior Scientist
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
mpk@iict.res.in
V.K. Naveen Kumar Project Assistant, Chemical Engineering Division
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
S. Marimuthu Assistant Professor Agronomy
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Coimbatore, India
sm20@tnau.ac.in
Anirudh Teja Bhanu Nelabhotla Project Assistant, Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Balajepalli Nikhila Project Assistant, Bioengineering and Environmental Sciences Division
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Patel Beena Pankaj Abellon CleanEnergy Limited   
Ahmedabad, India
beena.patel@abelloncleanenergy.com
J. V. Patil Director
Directorate of Sorghum Research (DSR)
Hyderabad, India
jvp@sorghum.res.in
S.K. Chinna Ghouse Peera Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Reddy Shetty Prakasham Senior Principal Scientist
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT), Hyderabad, India
prakasam@iict.res.in
A. Uma Rao Assistant Prof. of Biotechnology
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU)
Hyderabad, India
vedavathi@gmail.com
Peddy V. C. Rao   Deputy General Manager- Corporate R&D
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) 
  drpvcrao@hpcl.co.in
D. Ramesh Professor
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Coimbatore, India
Ramesh.ramrahul@gmail.com
Pinnamaneni Srinivasa Rao Senior Scientist (Sorghum Breeding)
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Hyderabad, India
p.srinivasarao@cgiar.org
Laavanya Rayaprolu Research Scholar
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Mallapu Gopinatha Reddy Professor
Centre for Economic and Social Studies (CESS)
Hyderabad, India
mgopinathreddy@gmail.com
B. Suresh Reddy Associate Professor, Research Unit for Livelihoods and Natural Resources
Centre for Economic and Social Studies (CESS)               
Hyderabad, India 
srihithasuresh@yahoo.com
Kirandeep Romana Research Associate (RA)
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Nivedita Sahu Scientist
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
nivedita@iict.res.in
Rajiv Sharma Executive Director
Indo-Us Science & Technology Forum
rajiv@indousstf.org
G. Sheelu Senior Technical Officer, Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
D.K. Shrivastava Scientist (Plant Breeding)
Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya (RVSKVV)
Indore, India
shrivastavamedherbs@rediffmail.com
Mamilla Shyam Sunder Chemical Engineering Division
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
U. Sivakumar Professor
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Coimbatore, India
usivakumartnau@gmail.com
S. Sridhar Principal Scientist
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
s_sridhar@iict.res.in
S.C. Srivastava Technical Officer
Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya (RVSKVV)
Gwalior, India
sharad_eco@rediffmail.com
Mamilla Shyam Sunder Chemical Engineering Division
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Bakhtiyar Alam Syed Senior Research Fellow, R & D
Abellon Clean Energy Ltd.
Ahmedabad, India
alam.syed@abelloncleanenergy.com
H.S. Talwar Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)
Directorate of Sorghum Research (DSR)
Hyderabad, India
talwar@sorghum.res.in
A.V. Umakant Principal Scientist, Plant Breeding
Directorate of Sorghum Research (DSR)
Hyderabad, India
umakanth@sorghum.res.in
Harshad R. Velankar Deputy Manager (Bioprocess Research, Corporate R & D) Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) harshadrv@hpcl.co.in
K.S. Vinutha Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Hyderabad, India
 
Smita Yadav CDM Analyst
Abellon Clean Energy Ltd.
Ahmedabad, India
Cdm.corp@abelloncleanenergy.com
H.S. Yadava Director, Research Services
Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya (RVSKVV)
Gwalior, India
hsyadava.rvskvv@gmail.com
V.V.N. Yaswanth Project Assistant, Biochemical Engineering and Environmental Center
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT)
Hyderabad, India
 
A. Yuvaraja Assistant Professor Plant Breeding and Genetics
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Coimbatore, India
yugenetics@yahoo.com

UNITED STATES CONSORTIUM

Janaki Alavalapati Professor and Head
Department of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation
Virginia Tech
jrra@vt.edu
Felix Fritschi Assistant Professor, Crop Physiology
University of Missouri, Columbia
FritschiF@missouri.edu
Jianbang Gan   Professor of Forest Resource Management, Economics & Policy
Department of Ecosystem Science & Management
Texas A&M University  
j-gan@tamu.edu
Lonnie Ingram Distinguished Professor
Microbiology and Cell Science Department
University of Florida
ingram@ufl.edu
Shibu Jose                  
H.E. Garrett Endowed Professor & Director
Center for Agroforestry
University of Missouri-Columbia
joses@missouri.edu
Pankaj Lal Assistant Professor, Environmental Economics and Policy
Montclair State University
lalp@mail.montclair.edu
Greg Luli Consultant
Stan Mayfield Integrated Pilot Plant
University of Florida
sgluli@ufl.edu
Ismael Nieves Senior Process Engineer
Stan Mayfield Integrated Pilot Plant
University of Florida
ismael.nieves@ufl.edu
George O’Connor  Professor
Soil and Water Sciences Department
University of Florida
gao@ufl.edu
Pratap Pullammanappallil Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Department University of Florida
pcpratap@ufl.edu
Henry Quesada-Pineda Assistant Professor
Department of Sustainable Biomaterials
Virginia Tech
quesada@vt.edu
K. Ramesh Reddy Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Sciences Department
University of Florida
krr@ufl.edu
William Sagues Director of Operations
Stan Mayfield Integrated Pilot Plant
University of Florida
wjsagues@ufl.edu
Marco Fernandez Sandoval Process Engineer
Stan Mayfield Integrated Pilot Plant
University of Florida
tulio@ufl.edu
Keelnatham Shanmugam Professor
Microbiology and Cell Science Department
University of Florida
shan@ufl.edu
Robert Smith       
Professor and Associate Dean for Engagement /Extension Virginia Tech rsmith4@vt.edu
Zhuoli Tian Post-Doctoral Researcher
Stan Mayfield Integrated Pilot Plant
University of Florida
troytian@ufl.edu
Zhaohui Tong Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Department University of Florida
ztong@ufl.edu
Amir Varshovi President
Green Technologies LLC
gtinc@bellsouth.net
Wilfred Vermerris Associate Professor
Microbiology and Cell Science Department
University of Florida
wev@ufl.edu
Ann Wilkie  Professor
Soil and Water Sciences Department
University of Florida
acwilkie@ufl.edu